Contact

City Council for Ward 7

Office of Anthony Perruzza
Toronto City Hall
100 Queen Street West 2nd Floor,
Suite C41 Toronto,
ON M5H 2N2
Fax: 416-696-4144
416-338-5335

Anthony Perruzza Community Office
3470 Keele Street (Keele/Grandravine),
Suite #3 Toronto,
ON  M3J 3M1
416-338-0696

Staff

Chief of Staff
Matias de Dovitiis
Matias.deDovitiis@toronto.ca
416-338-5320

Executive and Administrative Assistant
Jessica Luke-Smith
Jessica.Luke-Smith@toronto.ca
416-338-7191

Communications Coordinator
Jessica Pointon
Jessica.Pointon@toronto.ca
416-338-5332

Outreach Coordinator
Hanan Mohamed
Hanan.Mohamed@toronto.ca
416-338-5329

Outreach Coordinator
Rachel Scott
Rachel.Scott@toronto.ca
416-338-5338

Constituency Assistant
Rashid Katsina
Rashid.Katsina2@toronto.ca
416-338-0499

Constituency Assistant
Carlo Lamonaca
Carlo.Lamonaca@toronto.ca
416-338-0696

Constituency Assistant
Karen Pereira
Karen.Pereira@toronto.ca
416-338-5335

Constituency Assistant
Adam Szabo
Akos.Szabo@toronto.ca
416-338-5335

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)