Contact

 

Constituency Office

2350 Finch Avenue West, Suite C

Toronto, ON, M9M 2C7 – 416-338-5335

Fax: 416-696-4144

 

Chief of Staff

Matias de Dovitiis – Matias.deDovitiis@toronto.ca – 416-338-5320

 

Executive and Administrative Assistant (Maternity Leave)

Jessica Luke-Smith – Jessica.Luke-Smith@toronto.ca – 416-338-7191

 

Communications Coordinator

Jessica Pointon – Jessica.Pointon@toronto.ca – 416-338-5332

 

Outreach Coordinator (East)

Hanan Mohamed – Hanan.Mohamed@toronto.ca – 416-338-5329

 

Outreach Coordinator (West)

Rachel Scott – Rachel.Scott@toronto.ca – 416-338-5338

 

Constituency Assistant – Casework

Rashid Katsina – Rashid.Katsina2@toronto.ca – 416-338-0499

 

Constituency Assistant – Casework

Carlo Lamonaca – Carlo.Lamonaca@toronto.ca – 416-338-0696

 

Constituency Assistant – Outreach

Adam Szabo – Akos.Szabo@toronto.ca – 416-338-5335

 

Councillor’s Aide – Casework

Rajpreet Saini – Rajpreet.Saini@toronto.ca – 416-338-5335

 

Councillor’s Aide – Outreach

Ayesha Khan – Ayesha.Khan@toronto.ca – 416-338-5335

 

Councillor’s Aide – Outreach

Amanpreet Chonkrian – Amanpreet.Chonkrian@toronto.ca – 416-338-5335

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message (required)